Latest topics
» Sunday 2nd April - Goyt Valley
by -Caz- Fri Apr 07, 2017 1:50 am

» Hartington - Sunday 4th March
by Linda R Sat Mar 04, 2017 11:36 pm

» Edale - Sunday 22nd January
by Linda R Sun Jan 22, 2017 2:38 am

» Castleton - Sunday 18th December
by Steve M Tue Dec 20, 2016 8:59 pm

» Bamford and Hathersage - Sunday 27th November 2016
by Linda R Sun Nov 27, 2016 4:09 am

» Linacre Woods - Sunday 30th October 2016
by Village Owl Mon Oct 31, 2016 6:42 pm

» Tissington - Sunday 25th September
by Steve M Tue Sep 27, 2016 5:44 am

» Chesterfield Canal - Sunday 21st August
by Steve M Sun Aug 21, 2016 7:27 am

» Millers Dale - Sunday 24th July
by Steve M Mon Jul 25, 2016 8:35 am

November 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Calendar Calendar


BULL wed 6 feb 745pm.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

BULL wed 6 feb 745pm.

Post  colin R on Thu Dec 13, 2012 3:35 am

BULL.
Public Dress Rehearsal in the studio
Wed 6 Feb 745pm.
£1.00 tickets go on sale that day at 10am need to be in queue by 9am, and it is first come first served. You can only buy 4 tickets.

A Sheffield Theatres ProductionDates & Times Company & CreativesVenues
‘This is nothing to do with business’
Two jobs. Three candidates. This would be a really bad time to have a stain on your shirt…
By one of the UK’s most exciting young writers, Mike Bartlett (Earthquakes in London, Chariots of Fire, Love Love Love), this is the world premiere of Bull, a razor sharp play about office politics; or playground bullying – depending which side you’re on.
avatar
colin R

Posts : 107
Join date : 2012-08-20

View user profile http://www.cbpianotuner.co.uk

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum