Latest topics
» Sunday 2nd April - Goyt Valley
by -Caz- Fri Apr 07, 2017 1:50 am

» Hartington - Sunday 4th March
by Linda R Sat Mar 04, 2017 11:36 pm

» Edale - Sunday 22nd January
by Linda R Sun Jan 22, 2017 2:38 am

» Castleton - Sunday 18th December
by Steve M Tue Dec 20, 2016 8:59 pm

» Bamford and Hathersage - Sunday 27th November 2016
by Linda R Sun Nov 27, 2016 4:09 am

» Linacre Woods - Sunday 30th October 2016
by Village Owl Mon Oct 31, 2016 6:42 pm

» Tissington - Sunday 25th September
by Steve M Tue Sep 27, 2016 5:44 am

» Chesterfield Canal - Sunday 21st August
by Steve M Sun Aug 21, 2016 7:27 am

» Millers Dale - Sunday 24th July
by Steve M Mon Jul 25, 2016 8:35 am

July 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar


sheffield carols

View previous topic View next topic Go down

sheffield carols

Post  colin R on Wed Dec 05, 2012 5:24 am

Sheffield carols every Tuesday at the plough low Bradfield
( New Road, Sheffield, S6 6HW) Phone: 0114 285 1280
start at 8pm standing room.
For a sit get there before 730pm
Colin and asha going on the Tuesday 18 Dec.
Public Transport:
• Bus from Pinstone street 18:58 no 12 to Malin Bridge
19:08 no. 11 to Malin Bridge

• Buses from Hillsborough Interchange to Malin Bridge : 19:00 61 to Low Bradfield.
• Tram to Malin Bridge blue route)


Colin & asha
avatar
colin R

Posts : 107
Join date : 2012-08-20

View user profile http://www.cbpianotuner.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: sheffield carols

Post  Hemmy on Wed Dec 05, 2012 6:04 am

We'll probably be able to make it stars
avatar
Hemmy

Posts : 67
Join date : 2012-10-03

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum