Latest topics
» Sunday 2nd April - Goyt Valley
by -Caz- Fri Apr 07, 2017 1:50 am

» Hartington - Sunday 4th March
by Linda R Sat Mar 04, 2017 11:36 pm

» Edale - Sunday 22nd January
by Linda R Sun Jan 22, 2017 2:38 am

» Castleton - Sunday 18th December
by Steve M Tue Dec 20, 2016 8:59 pm

» Bamford and Hathersage - Sunday 27th November 2016
by Linda R Sun Nov 27, 2016 4:09 am

» Linacre Woods - Sunday 30th October 2016
by Village Owl Mon Oct 31, 2016 6:42 pm

» Tissington - Sunday 25th September
by Steve M Tue Sep 27, 2016 5:44 am

» Chesterfield Canal - Sunday 21st August
by Steve M Sun Aug 21, 2016 7:27 am

» Millers Dale - Sunday 24th July
by Steve M Mon Jul 25, 2016 8:35 am

November 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Calendar Calendar


Forum Changes

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Forum Changes

Post  Steve M on Wed Oct 03, 2012 3:01 am

I hope everybody likes the new forum format, I think it looks miles better, but there's still more to come!

I've enlisted some help with the design of it, a new title will be appearing shortly, and the picture gallery isn't far away now too.

If anybody has any other suggestions to make on how they'd like to see it improved just let us know, and our 'expert' will give it a go!
avatar
Steve M

Posts : 1349
Join date : 2012-08-11
Location : Norwood

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum